top of page
TairyFails_Vol1_Front - Copy.jpg

New Series!
Tairy Fails #1  

Sylvia Locke and the Three Bears
Pre-Order now!

  • Facebook

RED ALERT FOR FAIRY TALE LAND: Sylvia Locke is out and ready to cause mischief.

Once upon a time in Fairy Tale Land, there lived a very bad girl indeed. Sylvia Locke may have been abandoned by her adventuring parents but that’s no excuse for being mean to her loving grandparents, rude to everyone at school, and even bullying rare magical creatures. Right?

One day, when out on a break-and-enter job at the Bear family’s house, Sylvia happens upon a magical mirror that turns out to be more than she bargained for. Could even a kid like Sylvia find a friend? Could some warm and fuzzies change her heart?

The first book in Tairy Fails, a modern fairy tale humor series that will have elementary school kids and early chapter book readers screaming with laughter.

bottom of page